ARKANSAS CRIMINAL LAWYERS

Travis W. Story - Arkasnas Attorney at Law
TRAVIS W. STORY
ATTORNEY AT LAW

Phone: 479-443-3700

travis@storylawfirm.com

Greg-Payne-204x300.jpg
GREGORY F. PAYNE
ATTORNEY AT LAW
Also licensed in Missouri 

Phone: 479-443-3700

greg@storylawfirm.com

StoryLawFirm_2.JPG
KATIE L. FREEMAN
ATTORNEY AT LAW

Phone: 479-443-3700

katie@storylawfirm.com

OUR STAFF

Kent-Johnson-Website-Photo-214x300.jpg
KENT J. JOHNSON
PARALEGAL

Phone: 479-443-3700

kent@storylawfirm.com

Tricia-Story-221x300.jpg
TRICIA STORY
OFFICE MANAGER

Phone: 479-443-3700

tricia@storylawfirm.com

Tom-216x300.jpg
TOM MAJ
ALEGAL ASSISTANT

Phone: 479-443-3700

tom@storylawfirm.com

Anita-Stewart-216x300.jpg
ANITA STEWART
EXECUTIVE LEGAL ASSISTANT

Phone: 479-443-3700

anita@storylawfirm.com

Coming Soon.jpeg
SPENCER WARD
LEGAL INTERN  

Phone: 479-443-3700

spencer@storylawfirm.com

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!